About the Hall Staff

Rector 
Fr. Christopher Rehagen, CSC
 

Rehagen Head Shot 2

Rector, O'Neill Hall

Room 100

Number: (574) 631-8774

crehagen@nd.edu

 

 

 
Priest in Residence
Fr. Paul Kollman, CSC
 

Rev

Executive Director, Center for Social Concerns

Room 300

Number: (574) 631-1505

pkollman@nd.edu

 

2017-18 Assistant Rectors

Name Room Phone Number E-Mail
Alex Ehler Room 200 574-631-2873 patrick.a.ehler.3@nd.edu
Peter Fricano Room 400 574-631-6272

pfricano@nd.edu

 
2017-18 Resident Assistants
 
Name Section Rooms in Section Room Number E-Mail Address
Henry Palmier 1A 103-132 124 hpalmier@nd.edu
Nick Martinez 2A 203-232 224 nmartin9@nd.edu
Sam Clarin 2B 236-263 250 sclarin@nd.edu
Dom Iannelli 3A 303-332 324 riannell@nd.edu
Sean Scannell 3B 336-363 350 sscanne2@nd.edu
Liam Bryson 4A 403-432 424 wbryson@nd.edu 
Marcus Haworth  4B 436-463 450 dconaway@nd.edu