Hall Government Resources

Event Planning Forms

  • Single Event Planning Form
    • Should be completed one month prior to event date or within 24 hours of an event's inception.
    • The form should be emailed to the appropriate head staff member.
    • A meeting should be scheduled one month prior to the event to go over event logistics
  • Recurring Event Planning Form
    • Should be completed at the start of the school year or within 24 hours of an event's inception
    • The form should be emailed to the appropriate head staff member
    • A meeting should be scheduled one month prior to the event to go over event logistics

Event Communication Policy

Event planning forms should be submitted to the chairperson of the Communications committee  as soon as they are created and no later than 2 weeks prior to an event.  All guidelines can be found at the document linked below.

O'Neill Hall Communications Policy

Hall Budgeting

Hall Government Committees

Updated September 2015

Executive Committee

Position Name E-mail
President Pat DeJong pdejong@nd.edu
Vice-President Conor Colpoys ccolpoys@nd.edu
Secretary Owen Lane & Ben Coble

olane@nd.edu
bcoble@nd.edu

SUB Rep Joe Ghirardo jghirard@nd.edu

Senator

Jamie Walter

jwalter8@nd.edu

Treasurer

Tom Moster

 

tmoster@nd.edu

Committees and Chairpersons

Committee Name

Committee Chair E-Mail Advisor
Academic Integration Zach Gifford zgifford@nd.edu Chris Tarnacki
Advertising & Communications Stephan Hu shu2@nd.edu Tom McHugh
Athletics & Spirit Keenan Bailey kbailey8@nd.edu Tom McHugh
Culture & Diversity Shinaola Atoro satoro@nd.edu Tomas Castellanos
Faith & Service Matthew Church mchurch1@nd.edu Chris Tarnacki
Hall Affairs & Improvements Sam Nemeth snemeth4@nd.edu Tom McHugh
Social & Dances Brian Severyn bseveryn@nd.edu Tomas Castellanos