About the Hall Staff

Rector 
Fr. Christopher Rehagen, CSC
 

Rehagen Head Shot 2

Rector, O'Neill Hall

Room 100

Number: (574) 631-8774

crehagen@nd.edu

 

 

 
Priest in Residence
Fr. Paul Kollman, CSC
 

Rev

Executive Director, Center for Social Concerns

Room 300

Number: (574) 631-1505

pkollman@nd.edu

 

2017-18 Assistant Rectors

Name Room Phone Number E-Mail
Karl Romkema, CSC Room 200 574-631-2873 kromkema@nd.edu
AJ Martinez Room 400 574-631-6272

amarti47@nd.edu

 
 
2017-18 Resident Assistants
 
Name Section Rooms in Section Room Number E-Mail Address
Samuel O'Melveny 1A 103-132 124 somelven@nd.edu
Dawei Hong 2A 203-232 224 dhong@nd.edu
Matthew Church 2B 236-263 250 mchurch1@nd.edu
Joseph Lemna 3A 303-332 324 jlemna@nd.edu
Mark Betita 3B 336-363 350 mbetita@nd.edu
Brian Severyn 4A 403-432 424 bseveryn@nd.edu 
Daniel Conaway 4B 436-463 450 dconaway@nd.edu